The World Crafts Council (WCC) is governed by the General Assembly and is administered by the WCC Executive Board, in accordance with the “By laws of the World Crafts Council”. The General Assembly is held every four years.

WCC is organized into five WCC Regions: Africa, Asia, Europe, Latin America and North America. Each WCC Region creates its own administrative structure and publishes its own guidelines for administration of its activities.

The WCC Executive Board is composed of the President of WCC International, the five presidents and the five vice-presidents of each of the WCC Regions; the Treasurer, nominated and confirmed by a majority of the Executive Board and the Secretary, who is the Secretary General of the WCC International Secretariat (WIS).

WCC International

WCC – Asia/Pacific 
WCC – Latin America
WCC – Africa 
WCC – North America